Polish Dating sites


polish-dating.net | Polish Dating sites
polish-dating.net | Polish Dating sites

polish-dating.net | Polish Dating sites

Seeking man Long term or marriage - Caringkelly12 | San Francisco | United States


Seeking man Caringkelly12 San Francisco United States
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
 - Vote

Caringkelly12 Cancer
United States, California, San Francisco

I am a woman, 38 years old
Seeking a man age from 32 till 63

d26e8kkmko

send an email
Send a wink
Forward profile
Add as friend


Birthday: 1980-06-25 
Relation type: Long term or marriage
My country: United States
State: California
My city: San Francisco
My hello phrase: I believe that partners are100% equal in a relationship and both should be able to feel they can trust each other 100% at all times. I feel that any man who ever disrespects a woman is not a man at all... My schedule creates time for fun, i like to get involve with any out door event... people that I have met will tell you am honest, concerned, caring, respect other people's opinions, sharing and not selfish.. I am also affectionate and I have no trouble showing it for the right man in public or private. My dream man will be someone who does not love to argue and respect my opinion...I want a man that is honest, conscientious, caring, sharing, loving and loyal. A man with a shoulder I can lean on right now due to what am going through at the moment. A man that is outgoing, funny but can be serious when the situation warrants it. A man that is kind, not critical, not but easy going,spontaneous, affectionate and generous with his feelings, and time. He should like to go out and keep active. 
Appearance
My height: 5' 6" (1.68 m.)
My weight: 190 lbs. (86 kg)
My hair: Light Brown
My eyes: Gray
My body type: About average
The best part of my body: Eyes
My race: White / Caucasian
Family
My marital status: Single
Kids: None
About kids: Definitely
My living situation: Live alone
 
My favourite pets: Dogs
 
Social
My job: Other
My income: $1,000 - $3,000 per month
My education: Some college
 
My speciality: Bussiness Administration
 
I speak: English
Spanish
German
 
Lifestyle
Political views: Conservative
My hobby: Nightclubs / Dancing
Camping
Playing sports
Cooking
Religion
Shopping / Antiques
Fishing / Hunting
Travel / Sightseeing
Video games
Watching sports
Music and concerts
 
My favourite sport: Football
Basketball
Swimming
Dances
 
Religion: Christian
Party
Smoking: Non-smoker
Alcohol: Do not drink
Drinks: Water
Tea
Milk
Coffee
 
My food: Vegetarian
 
Favourite music: Classical
Jazz
Rock
Rap
 
Sense of humor: Friendly
 



Add to favoriteshttp://polish-dating.net/d26e8kkmko
Complain about this userComplain about this user




Personals |Men |Women |polish-dating.net Dating service TOS and PP | polish-dating.net Dating service Support service
Besucherzahler ukraine mail order brides
website counter

Dating Affiliates